Posted by: incywincy | August 7, 2007

Hiatus

I am going on a hiatus. Because I cannot handle my life. Because I don’t want to face those things any more. Do you know how much I fear waking up each morning? Do you know how I try to occupy my own thoughts so that they are not overwhelmed by negative thoughts.

I’m going on a hiatus on this blog, on Ping, on Twitter.

I’m sorry if I don’t reply. Maybe I just can’t bring myself to do it. I am lost, I am hurt, and I need time.

I need a one way ticket to Africa, or death, which ever is nearer.


Responses

  1. Daphne, I’m sorry to hear that.

    Give Sekling or me a call whenever you need to.

    I hope you’ll be okay very soon. There are solutions to every problems.

  2. Hey Daphne, take care ok?

  3. Sorry to hear that your life sucks now. =( Well, it happens, and I know nothing anyone can say can make you feel better.

    But I hope you can find happiness eventually. Here’s a virtual hug for you. {{HUGS}}

  4. Heya

    ya…call sekling if u can!!!

    And EAT MORE OFTEN, please

    take care

  5. hi daphne,

    take care.

  6. hey, hope you’ll feel better 🙂

  7. daphy dont go 😦

  8. daphne, cheer up k? in life, there are ups and downs. You may experiencing one of those downs now, but that means something good will happen very soon. Just remember that there are many of us behind you=)

  9. are you alright? i know i’m alittle WLOS.
    hope everything’s fine now.

    take care.


Leave a comment

Categories