Posted by: incywincy | June 2, 2006

Where should I go from here?

After a long absence, I'm only back here to vent my frustrations about work. She said, "I don't know why you're here. I don't feel as if you've helped me at all."

I feel hurt, you know? I've been so busy, but for what? She doesn't know what I'm doing, or that I'm working hard to help her cos I know she's overloaded. Just because she is still busy, doesn't mean that I'm not doing anything.

Looks like if I want to get recommendation to get a permanent job here, it's not going to be easy. How can I get a job, when my direct 'supervisor' doesn't feel like I'm useful at all?

When life drops you into an abyss, how do you climb back up?


Responses

  1. Haven’t been reading your blog for a while. Your supervisor might just say it on impluse. =) Take care and cheer up.

  2. please blog.

  3. Update my link, daphne jie. heh.
    I hope life has been great for you. Please takecare. =)

  4. click on the link in my name. why do you pop up everywhere?

  5. eh on ur last day of work, slap the b*tch already!! hahaha


Leave a comment

Categories