Posted by: incywincy | July 12, 2007

Oops. I Deleted Your Name!

Just did some sprucing up of my Blogroll, because I realised that there are:

  1. many dead links
  2. many links of blogs I don’t read
  3. many boring blogs
  4. many links of people I don’t give a rat’s ass about

Too bad if your link disappeared from my blog list. Gonna add in more Pingsters’ blog links now. 🙂

Still feeling ill, and have no mood to study. But I know I must. Yucks. On the bright side, though, I am going to watch Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (2007) with Xiaoli tomorrow! 🙂 I’m glad I’m going with someone I care about, rather than just some random person, because I would be damn sad after that.

Looking back, I realised that I watched the Harry Potter with a different guy every time:

Harry Potter and the Sorceror’s Stone (2001) – Kangwei
Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets (2002) – Benjamin
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (2004) – the Bastard
Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (2005) – Weichiang

Okay! This year I’m going to watch it with a girl! Xiaoli, are you honoured? You’re the first girl I’m watching Harry Potter with! Haha.


Responses

  1. im not in the list. am i boring?
    😛

  2. i already added the list of pingsters whom i read. u’re there now 🙂 hee hee! just now i couldn’t access ping.sg/myfavs to chk the links out. heehee.

  3. I added yours. You left out mine 😦

    How come you don’t watch with your BB one?

  4. Me! Me!

  5. will you add my link too? you can also add your blog link to my blogroll at http://pitstopcafeinfo.blogspot.com/2007/05/pitstop-blogroll.html

  6. Haha, cool I see my name in the list. I’ll have to revamp my blogroll too soon… >

  7. Aiz… Aeroplane fly away…

  8. Wha!!.. Never add me ah?? *cries dramatically*

  9. me linking you up. bye bye daphne. gd nite! 🙂

  10. Wah, I’m in the list. I feel special! 😀

  11. yey! i am in the list too! daphne, long time didn’t speak to you already! =)

    and.. what’s the password* ahha.


Leave a Reply

Categories

