Posted by: incywincy | July 1, 2007

What is the one thing that you absolutely need in your life?

Having cornflakes with banana and milk for breakfast. It’s been a long time since I did that. Guess I will do it often for the next two weeks, because there is no one to prepare breakfast for me, and cornflakes is actually the lazy man’s breakfast. Haha.

It’s 5:36am as I type this. In 10 minutes, I will leave the house and walk out alone to the bus stop, to catch the first CW3 bus at 5:55am to go to work in Singapore.

It’s just a part-time job, but why am I so determined to work, even though I have to go through all the hassle? Well, money makes my clock tick – at least for now.

What is the one thing that you absolutely need in your life? Besides moolah. I guess mine would be… books. I need a constant stream of good reads to keep me going.


Responses

  1. COFFEE/FAMILY/XUN/FRIENDS in no particular order haha.

    i wanted to say $$$ but u said we cant say that.

    I just wanna say, im a caffaine adict.
    haiz.

  2. “Happyness” :p

  3. Great frenz!

    I know u said ONE THING but since elise said a few, so will i! 😛

    My 3 Faves that start wif F – Family, Frenz, FOOD LOL

  4. Haiku with no complaints.


Leave a Reply

Categories

