Posted by: incywincy | June 16, 2007

Connie is only 6!

This appeared on YouTube some days ago, I think. And it made it onto mrbrown.com where I first saw it, and today I saw it on Linda’s blog. I actually cried (not merely teared) when I heard her sing, so I think everyone should, too.

Seriously, I don’t think many non-professional adults can match Connie’s voice. She is going to be the Charlotte Church of the UK! I think the Queen is going to love her. Haha. 

Even Simon Cowell was impressed, so I think everyone else should be, suitably, too. Enjoy!


Responses

  1. she’s very brillant at the age of 6.. imagine regan is oso 6 lor!!

  2. i teared too.. *sniff.

  3. *brilliant ooopsie.. :p


Leave a Reply

Categories

