Posted by: incywincy | April 26, 2007

Hello Kitty!

I’ve been indulging in Hello Kitty stuff, thanks to my darlings XY and Elise, who send me every Hello Kitty thing that they see! Haha!

The new header image for this blog is courtesy of XY, who found it on the Sanrio website! I love it so much!

 

Okay! Now everyone can comment on how cute my Hello Kitty is! Haha! You know, if there were Hello Kitty Birkenstocks, I would be the first to buy them!

Stay tuned for more Hello Kitty themes! Haha!

P.S.: Along with my other obsession aka Yanzi, I have created a new blog category for this cutie obsession of mine too! – Welcome to the beginnings of Hello Kitty blog entries!


Leave a Reply

Categories

