Posted by: incywincy | April 25, 2007

Describe “Bored”

It’s raining so heavily now – I’m alone at home cos Mom has gone out with Auntie Zhen. I’m quite happy to be home, although it means I can’t go out as and when I please. I’m happy to see my Piggy. He’s grown even fatter during the time I was away. Hahaha. I’ve missed my Piggy!

And I miss my BB too. I can’t wait for his exams to be over on the 30th, then we can go out and play on the 1st, before I start school again on the 2nd. Boo.

He’ll be starting his attachment soon. Boo! But we’ll be having our JB seafood and KTV triple date with XY & Junior, and Elise & Xun before that! Haha! Yay!


Responses

  1. i cant go…no MM…


Leave a Reply

Categories

