Posted by: incywincy | April 10, 2007

And You Know

… that exam period is here again, because Daphne starts doing silly memes like this:

A – Available:
for drinks / lunch / dinner, only after 18th April (cos that’s when my exams end)

B – Best Friend:
Xiangying and Elise

C – Crush:
Daniel Henney? Haha!

D – Dad’s Name:
Loo YC

E – Easiest Person To Talk To:
BB, cos I can *yak yak yak* and he just goes “Mm-hmm. Mm-hmm..” *click click click*

F – Favorite Band:
Mayday

G – Gummy Bears Or Worms:
Gummy Bears!!

H – Hometown:
I’ve kinda given up answering this. Born in Penang, lived in various places, spent most of my most impressionable years in Jakarta, and then Singapore, but I live in JB. So where is my hometown?

I – Instrument:
Piano

J – Job:
Full-time student, part-time Singtel promoter

K – Kids:
2 boys and 1 girl! Haha. In this exact order: Boy-Boy-Girl (as if can control, haha)

L – Longest Car Ride:
JB to Alor Setar – 14 hours?

M – Milk Flavor:
Plain, sometimes chocolate. Never strawberry or banana or other kooky flavours.

N – Number Of Siblings:
1 elder sister, 2 younger sisters

O – One Wish:
To have chocolates right now

P – Phobias:
Cockroaches, and all other insects. But roaches trump them all.

Q – Quote:
“I was born with an enormous need for affection, and a terrible need to give it.” – Audrey Hepburn

R – Reason To Smile:
Pipi

S – Song You Last Heard:
Yanzi’s 安宁

T – Time You Woke Up:
11am? Or thereabouts.

U – Unknown Fact About Me:
I love being alone, and spending time with just myself

V – Vegetable:
Baby kailan, asparagus

W – Worst Habit:
Procrastinating

X – X-Rays You’ve Had:
Countless. But the last one was 2 years ago – chest X-ray, for employment pass application. The scariest was when my parents suspected I had TB – about 4 years ago.

Y – Your Favorite Food:
Oooh. A lot! But I think there are more food that I actually don’t eat. Haha! But it would probably be easier to name my least favourite food: kimchi, ikan bilis, onions, dried shrimps, pig innards, olives, durian. Haha!

Z – Zodiac Sign:
Aries – doesn’t mean anything to me. Haha!


Leave a Reply

Categories

