Posted by: incywincy | February 24, 2007

Girls Out Loud

I happened to stumble onto an episode of Girls Out Loud this afternoon, on YouTube. I’ve never watched this show when it was aired on TV, because I really dislike Wendy Cheng’s blogging personality (Xiaxue), with all her crassness and stupid logic. But today, I watched it, and I can’t stop laughing now.

Please know that I’m watching this not because I changed my mind about Wendy or whatsoever – it’s because I find Rosalyn to be such a witty person, and Wendy a fine example of a village idiot who should never be on TV (or radio, or newspaper, or the internet, for that matter). Oh, and I should probably also mention that she is so whiny! But seriously. It’s all amusing. She can get a job as a clown or an entertainer (the kind who does stupid things to make people laugh) when her blog readership drops off.

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.


Leave a Reply

Categories

