Posted by: incywincy | February 23, 2007

Siapa

Was surfing blogs, and came to Lin Ling’s blog. She’s my friend since Primary 1. It’s been 17 years! I was just telling Sim Yin the other day, and I’m just so amazed that after all these years, we’re still somewhat in contact with one another. I guess they are the only two left of my ‘1 Baldu’ to ‘3 Baldu’ clique at SKST whom I still talk to. I sometimes wonder what are the others up to now – Lee Sze Jean, Ong Shee Na, Ng Jo-Han… If any of you happen to see this, do leave me a message, Haha.

We’ve known each other for 17 years, and I’ve not seen most of them for the last 15 years. I met up with Sim Yin a few years back, but we haven’t had the opportunity to meet since.

Anyway. I’ve digressed! I just want to play this song which I got from Lin Ling’s blog! Haha! 🙂

Listen here!
(Sorry I can’t embed)
(Stupid WordPress)


Responses

  1. what if boss stewie sees this? what should he do?

  2. if boss stewie sees this, he can email me a copy of the song siapa by danny woon 🙂

  3. Came here by the tag Friends
    You’re pretty!


Leave a Reply

Categories

