Posted by: incywincy | December 21, 2006

Another mindless one

My name is: Daphne
I may seem: always smiley and obliging
But I’m really: tired deep inside, of putting on a cheerful front to make people smile
People who know me think I’m: a chilli padi!
If you knew me you’d probably: know that I’m a big Hello Kitty fan
Sometimes I feel: lonely – I have many busy friends
I like to sleep: on rainy days, cuddled up under thick warm blankets with my BB 🙂
If I could be doing anything right now I would: fly to Beijing and appear before my BB’s eyes
Money is: the main reason why I can’t do the above
One thing I wish I had is: money, so that I could go to Beijing right now
One thing I have that I wish I didn’t: alot of junk in my room. Okay, it’s not one thing, so I’m cheating. But I really wish they’d disappear – it would make my job of packing up to move home much much much much much easier.
What I don’t need: any more bags
If I had one wish it would be: “Can I please go to Beijing right now, already?”
Love: is one thing that I didn’t think I would find, at this time last year.
My body: needs to be healthier. Yoga is the way to go. Haha.
If an angel flew into my window at night I would: ask her to flick her wand and have all my things in boxes, ready to move home. See, I’m not so greedy. If I were, I’d ask her to magic my boxes home too. Haha.
If a demon crashed into my window I would: give it a candybar and ask it to stop being so evil
If I could see one person right now it would be: BB, of course. Hehe.
Something I want but I don’t really need is: a new digital camera
Something I need but I don’t really want is: a reminder that I should be packing instead of doing memes
I live to: see what I will be like when I’m 70.
I dare you to: give me a plane ticket to Beijing now. Haha! What are you all? Chickens? Hahaha.
I am afraid of: watching scary movies, alone or otherwise
It makes me angry when: I’m talking to someone but gets no response
I dream about: having a successful career, a doting husband, and 2 adoring kids
I daydream about: having a autumn European holiday with my BB
My ideal mate would: love every bit of me because that’s who I am
My ideal life would be: living in a different country every year, seeing new sights, working with new people, experiencing new cultures.
One thing I know that I will never be able to do: finish packing in 6 hours
If I could change one thing about myself physically, it would be: my tubby-ness 😦
I am disappointed with: myself for not going up to Yanzi during her mini concert at the VivoCity grand opening, to give her a hug
I am elated with: the fact that it is 9 more days before I get to see BB again!


Responses

  1. yes yes.. 9 more days till you don’t feel depressed anymore.. haha..

    glad you had so much fun in Beijing!! the weather is freezing cold right.. haha.. that’s what i call winter man.. Taiwan is practically a big aircon room.. haha..

  2. I didn’t know you were a HK fan TOO!


Leave a Reply

Categories

