Posted by: incywincy | November 22, 2006

To us, family means putting your arms around each other and being there – Barbara Bush

最受欢迎女Blogger: Daphne!

Haha. Wow, I’ve indeed been away from this blog for quite some time. So many times, I want to blog, but I have just been to caught up with my life and all the bustle and business.

Thanks to everyone who left me messages reminding me to blog! Haha.

I’m going through yet another major phase in my life. Hope everything will smoothen out soon. Once I confirm everything then I will tell you all. But right now, I just need to plan everything properly.

Somehow, after deciding, I feel at peace with myself once again. When I opened up to this notion, everything just became clear before my eyes. Everything will be alright again, once this is in effect.

Finally. Finally I’m going home. 🙂 Mummy, 我要回家了 🙂


Responses

  1. Hi Daphne,

    Saw this website because I happened to do a google search of my name. I’m glad you’ve moved on to better things since NIE. It’s good that life can change directions. Do keep writing. Best, w.

  2. 记得帮绵绵带那本Singlish的书哦…谢了! = )

  3. i am curious what this phase is

  4. i think my googling skills are bad. i didnt generate your blog when i searched! n next time, I shall not mention names anymore! =/ and you know, when i saw your msg to call me i thot you were going to tell me that you found out Romeo’s a girl after all and that ‘he’s’ going to have babies! haha.

  5. oh i mean your msg to call you. haha. and i had no idea he has an english name. (still recovering from shock) meet up soon ok? after you’re back and the darn exams are over.

  6. ehhhh not long enough!!!

  7. yes daphne.. how could u be so busy to forget us all!

  8. more more, we want more! we want more!

  9. See Daph, u put such a long title, now the right side column under ‘Recent Comments’ is like flooded, haha.


Leave a Reply

Categories

