Posted by: incywincy | November 2, 2006

Countdown

I miss BB so much. I told him that just now over MSN, and suddenly I saw the words:

 GriGri [C]♡[D]13 Days – 0/6 finished is inviting you to start viewing webcam. Do you want to Accept (Alt+C) or Decline (Alt+D) the invitation?”

I smiled to myself, and accepted. Then he continued studying while I stared at him happily, smiling non-stop.

I feel better looking at him in the webcam. At least I can feel like he is really there.

That’s why I think that I will suck at having a long distance relationship. I feel stressed and depressed when I can’t see him, and can’t feel his presence. I guess webcamming works, for a while. But the effectiveness wears off after a bit.

Why do people in love become so needy?

At one point in my life, I was so jaded by relationships that I thought that it’s normal not to have flying sparks and jelly knees anymore once the relationship becomes “more stable”. But I still feel butterflies in my stomach and immense love for him every single day. 🙂

13 days to the beginning of his exams, 28 days to the end,  30 days before he flies to Beijing, 35 days before I do.


Responses

  1. i’ve not been feeling lots of love for dar lately. sighs, don’t know why. i mean i love him lar but i don’t feel it. so i’ve been throwing lots of nonsense tantrums. when i don’t see him, i feel that i should be nice to him, love him etc. but when i see him, i just feel like yelling at him, asking him to do this and that etc.

    don’t know how to solve this…


Leave a Reply

Categories

