Posted by: incywincy | September 18, 2006

Retarded but Fun

“Instructions: Name 20 people you can think of at the top of your head. Don’t read the questions before you write, and tag 5 people to do this survey.”

01. Chaoyi
02. Peiyu
03. Shwu Huey
04. Wei Chiang
05. Linda
06. Xiangying
07. Elise
08. Junior
09. Angela
10. Constance
11. Kangwei
12. Gerald
13. Lik
14. Jiaming
15. Melly
16. Mikeller
17. Calyn
18. Glen
19. Kangwei
20. Kerk

How did you meet 14? (Jiaming)
= Through XY! Though I can’t remember where or when exactly!

What would you do if you never met 1? (Chaoyi)
= I think I would still be wallowing in self pity, never knowing how it feels like to have been living the past 5.5 months.

What would you do if 20 and 9 dated? (Kerk and Angela)
= Uh. Good luck, Kerk. If you like girls who are easily excitable, Angela’s the girl. Hur hur.

Did you ever like 19? (Kangwei)
= Sure. In 2000 all the way till 2002! Haha.

Would 6 and 17 make a good couple? (Xiangying and Calyn)
= I think… Yes! Cos they’re both good friends of mine! The fact that they both happen to be girls, is like, a small problem! Duh. Haha.

Describe 3. (Shwu Huey)
= The most sincere friend I have. I always hate to part with her cos we just have so much to talk about!

Do you think 8 is attractive? (Junior)
= Ya, of course. To XY. Haha!

Tell me something about 7. (Elise)
= She does a great impersonation of a squid. 

Do you know any of 12’s family? (Gerald)
= Yes! I know all of ’em! Muahahahaha. Thanks to BB! Hehe!

What’s 8’s favourite? (Junior)
= Xiangying.

What would you do if 11 confesses that he/she likes you? (Kangwei)
= That already happened in 2000. Let there be no replay. Haha.

What language does 15 speak? (Melly)
= English. And a few words of Mandarin? Haha.

Who is 9 going out with? (Angela)
= Haha. I’ve been sworn to secrecy!

How old is 16 now?(Mikeller)
= Exactly 22 years and 3 days old!

When was the last time you talked to 13? (Lik)
= Last night!

Who’s 2 favourite band/singer? (Peiyu)
= Har?! Finally I get a question about her and it’s one I can’t answer?!

Would you date 4? (Wei Chiang)
= Let’s trace back our friendship to the year 1990/1, and see what went wrong. Haha!

Would you date 7? (Elise)
= If I’m a guy, I sure would. And I’ll love her with al my heart and soul! *mushy* Haha.

Is 15 single? (Melly)
= Yes. I think so? I don’t know! Hehe.

What’s 10’s last name? (Constance)
= Tiaw

Would you ever be in a serious relationship with 11?(Kangwei)
= Been there, done that, didn’t work out. So maybe it wasn’t so serious afterall. Haha.

which school does 3 go to? (Shwu Huey)
= NTU-NBS

Where does 6 live? (Xiangying)
= Bukit Timah

Whats your favourite thing about 5? (Linda)
= The fact that she never has time for me. Her warm, friendly, megawatt smile.

Now tag another 5 people to do it: Er. Forget it.


Responses

  1. that’s not a small problem.. that is like.. quite a big problem actually.. hahaha..

  2. so fun!

  3. i’m hurt! haha…

    not blogging since last month. up to my neck with school work and office work and recently, been very very sick. imagine 3 weeks of mc – that’s how sick. into my 2nd week now but spend most of my time sleeping and doing my assignments.

    how come your course ends so fast? my exams early november and yours already over. so good!

  4. cal: ya meh? -blink-

    huey: where’s ur blog…

    linda: my semester is divided into 2 halves. i do 2 modules in each half. this is only the first part of the semester.. haha. next part wil start on nov5. haha.. i wil b taking another 2 modules then.

  5. dun have my nameeeeeeeeeee.


Leave a Reply

Categories

