Posted by: incywincy | September 13, 2006

Studying for PM Test

Studying at Coffee Bean @ Bugis Junction, with my laptop, file, and coffee.

Other essential things for studying well at CBTL: Wallet/Coffee Bean card with pre-loaded value (to buy coffee, of course!), pens, and a bookmark which tells you ‘OK! You can stop reading here!’ Haha.

I started reminiscing about the good ol’ times when XY and I would study together at JP, KAP, Holland V, etc. I sort of started missing being a full time student.

Then I regained my senses. I don’t miss being a full time student. What with all the ECAs, the hanging around school doing nothing productive in between lessons, running from one part of the campus to another for classes. Nope. Heh.

But studying with friends was fun. Study eat talk study eat talk daydream bitch study eat talk study eat talk. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

