Posted by: incywincy | August 27, 2006

I am 100% pure-blooded Malaysian with a Malaysian IC!

KennySia.com had this quiz (How un-Malaysian Are You?) in response to a quiz published in The Star Online and I figured that I’d try it since I’ve lived overseas for most of my ‘formative’ years, although not as long as he did himself.

Anyway! Here are my results. I’m quite indignant about it.

Congratulations Daphne IncyWincy, you are 60% not Malaysian.

That means you’re as Malaysian as…

Guy Sebastian !

How Un-Malaysian Are You?

Bleah. Guy Sebastian is like, less Malaysian than I am, lor. He’s not even pure-blood Malaysian! That is like, how unfair. I’m a real real real real Malaysian, ‘cept I’ve not grown up there. Anyway. Moving on. I’m now studying my OB textbook. Bah. Project meeting later at 11, at Delifrance @ Harbourfront.

I’m kinda lost about what we’re supposed to do before the meeting.

Am chatting with Yali on MSN now. She’s in Henan, China, on a business trip for her company (Ernst & Young). How cool is that? Hehe.


Leave a Reply

Categories

