Posted by: incywincy | April 20, 2006

Incy Wincy?

I have a nice signature to put on all my photos now, thanks to my dearest boyfriend. Heh. We found this pic off the net, and he edited it to suit me.

Tadah!

Incy Wincy?

Isn't it absolutely adorable? Tee-hee!

I love it! Thanks, Dear. 🙂

On a totally unrelated point, we're doing this at 4am because we went to bed at 10pm (actually he went to bed at 8pm) and we've had enough sleep. Woke up at 3am (I know, I slept enough after just 5 hrs? wtf), and started doing a whole bunch of totally out of point stuff, like making the IncyWincy watermark, doing my laundry, and now watching soccer on TV. Arsenal vs Villareal. I used to support Arsenal, but now I don't watch soccer anymore.

Waiting for the laundry now. *yawns*

We're going to study at NIE again later! Ladida. I'm happy. 🙂

By the way, Dear sold his Nokia 7610, and is now using a totally fabulous Sharp 802SH, which he absolutely adores and is swooning over every 5 minutes or so. I swear he loves the phone more than he loves me. Bleah.

Image quality is really superb, considering its a 1.3megapixel camera phone. Video quality is really good too. And the LCD screen is Wow! I'm not kidding. It's a 3G phone too. Check the phone specs out here. Not available in Singapore though. Hehe.

But I'm going to throw it away one day! And his Nikon D70 DSLR camera too! And all the things that he's obsessed over! So that I can be the Number 1 in his life once again!

Muahahahhahaha. Incy Wincy?


Leave a Reply

Categories

