Posted by: incywincy | April 18, 2006

New Layout!

Here’s a screenshot:

I love it! It’s pretty, feminine – though I wasn’t too crazy about the colour at first, but it kinda grows on you – and best of all, the sidebars are great. I also like it that the Comments link is at the end of the entry, instead of the beginning. It makes more sense, like that, no? I love the hugeass cat photo on the screen shot. Haha!

I’m back in my room now – after being at Chaoyi’s place for the last 2 days. He’s right, we can’t live at his room all the time. Hehe. And I miss my bed too!

D: I miss my bed!
C: Which one? My bed, your bed? Or Your bed, your bed?

Tee-hee! He’s so adorable.

He walked me back to my room just now – it was already past 11 o’ clock then. The air outside was still and humid, after the heavy rain late this afternoon. Really disgusting, how it made my skin feel so sticky. But as we walked from Hall 10 to Hall 4, hand in hand, it occured to me that the simplest pleasures in life (like holding hands and taking a walk) can be enjoyed so tremendously when you’re in love. 🙂


Responses

  1. dear daph, so happy to see u happy and in love! hehe..i miss walking to clementi rd,the supper place with my darling from pgp~! take careee! 🙂

  2. awwww!

    i love it when my friends are in love! congrats, you! *hugs*

  3. Happily in love 😀 Love is in the air~~~~~~

  4. pfft. where’s the tagboard! hahaa. i love your new layout!

    p/s: i knew it! i had a feeling you would get together with him! lalala

  5. sek ling: i miss talking to u ah! u forever not online, n whn come to singapore also nvr come find me.. too busy with ur darling right.. hehehe!

    pris: heh.. ur own blog is an overdose of saccharinity (?!) haha.

    lik: *bish*

    rach: tagboard screwed up cos i changed layout. need to fix it but too lazy. hehe! n yar lar.. smartie pants. heh. miss you, babe!

  6. ohh can’t say i love cats though

  7. but u love boys? HAHA! kidding. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

