Posted by: incywincy | March 23, 2006

Snacking

It’s been a slow day at work. JT is back, so I am quite free once again. Haha. Practically did nothing for the last few hours. Had some snacks at my desk, so guess what I’ve been doing?

These are mixed nuts with raisin from Carrefour. I bought 200g yesterday, and I think I’ve eaten 100g this morning. Urbs. I need to stop. But they are super yummy! Though it feels like hamster food. Haha!

These are “Goldilocks Pinipig Polvoron” rice crispy milk shortcakes. They’re from Philippines. This morning Pearl dropped by my desk and gave me a small packet of these little things. She can’t have lunch with me today, though. Just as well, I suppose, cos I’m stuffed with all the junk food. Haha.

I’m so sleepy today. Boo. Time doesn’t fly fast enough. I can’t wait for dinner! I’m going out for dinner with my ex-roomie Xiaoyun, and my present roomie Huiying. Lalala.


Responses

  1. or maybe that is some hamster food..

  2. it was sold in the human food section.. -.-“

  3. huh? why do you go to the human food section? it’s dangerous!

  4. ?!?!


Leave a Reply

Categories

