Posted by: incywincy | January 28, 2006

CNY Eve

I’m up in the morning! I ate breakfast! Wow. Now, that’s seriously something rare, on days that I don’t have to work. Haha. Today everyone’s going to be busy, especially Mom, with her fractured toe, hopping around like a twittering mad bird. She always works herself up into a frenzy on CNY eve, or Christmas, trying to cook up a storm for us.

Talked to Elaine on the phone just now, and she said she’s going out this evening to have a sort of ‘reunion dinner’ with her housemates and boyfriend. I wish she was home. Don’t know when’s the next time our family’s have full strength for CNY reunion dinner!

Okay, I just remembered that I have to go and charge my camera’s batteries. Then I have to help Mom clean up abit. She cleans up the house everyday, but still insists on spring cleaning, and last-minute-cleaning on CNY Eve. Whatever for, I don’t get it. I want to play my Sudoku!


Leave a Reply

Categories

